Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019
 

Was very nice and helpful great service very friendly and I would refer anybody to go see Huber Vester Cheverlote. Can’t wait for my next purchase would definitely go see them again

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

I was assisted by Michael Blackmer, a salesman. He was considerate, knowledgeable, and courteous during my whole car buying process. I went there only wanting to test drive and walked out with a used car. Eric Birmingham was the sales manager that assisted me. He really tried his best to give me the best deal possible. I walked a happy customer. I do recommend these people! If you stop by and buy a car, tell them I sent you!!!! Good luck!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

If you want to buy a vehicle this is the place to go. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They will do everything they can to help you get exactly what you want. We just bought a new truck and when it wears out we will return and buy from them again. Thank you so much !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Always courteous, prompt and easy to schedule any and everything through the online service portal. I refuse to go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I had a fantastic experience. My service tech Tevin Vick was very professional and very knowledgeable even on his 2nd day. I recommend this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Ordered parts and got them the next day, no problems at all. Parts were for a 98 Chevy truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Johnny Kent is exceptional. He is very professional, very friendly, and helpful. Hubert Vester not only beat the competition's price but offered a world class sales experience. The finance manager and the sales manager were also very nice and professional. Thank you!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 14, 2019
 

Had check engine light come on my 2015 Equinox. Called Hubert Vester service late in the day and they said bring it on down anyway. I got there just about the time the service department was closing. The service person I talked with treated me like I was the first person to bring their car in that day. He asked what the problem was and took my information and told me he would call me the next day with what was wrong and how much it will cost. He called me the next day by 10 am and said the problem was ...

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

This review is a response to my previous Google review. After the purchase and services from back-end management of my second vehicle. I couldn’t give the dealership more than 1 star. The Social Media person listened when senior management didn’t. I received a call from my Salesman/ Service adviser Chris Belty in less than 24 hours of the Google review. All the problems where resolved in one day. I feel like Chris B. stepped into a role of a manager in other areas and did what was expected after the purchase of a new vehicle to earn my business back. ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review