Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Ken and the rest of the folks were great. Happy with our new 2021 Tahoe RST. Glad we drove from Raleigh to purchase our vehicle from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

It was such a blessing to go inside an dealership and made to feel important. Everyone was very professional and kind. I will recommend others to come see you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Mr. Kent was very attentive to what we wanted and delivered my dream truck. Thank you for listening to what I wanted in a SUV and delivering just that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

We went to several dealerships and Hubert Vester employees were outstanding in helping us find the vehicle of our choice. They are highly recommended if you are looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

JJ is an amazing salesman. He’s super helpful and kind. He got us a good deal in a 2021 truck. Thank I so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

This was our second vehicle purchase from here and was extremely pleased to have Johnny Kent as our salesman once again. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Customer service was excellent my dealer was very helpful to make sure I had the car I was comfortable in buying. The price was right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Johnny is the best. We would not buy a vehicle or service our SUV anywhere but Hubert Vester Chevrolet in Wilson. Awesome comes to my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Have a good oil change service, Gave me enough information about the service but they broke my key chain during the service and placed it in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Courteous very helpful knowledgeable honesty over problems. Took me home and piled me up in timely way and manner. Able to answer questions openly honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Hubert vester Chevrolet staff is very friendly and professional. I was greated with a smile. The service was fast. Everyone is great and makes you feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Mr Hubert Lamm is a Awesome and experienced advisor, very friendly and knowledgeable. The Oil change was done properly in a respectable time frame. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

My experience was great! My issue was resolved with minimal headache. Lisa is new but she was knowledgeable and when she didn't know something she was honest about it. She would then search for the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

The employees are very nice and helpful not pushy. They seem to care about you. Hunter was very helpful. I drive from RMT for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I was just surprised how easy and quick it was to have my car serviced. Everyone in the service area made my day I couldn't be more happer with my service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Good service, was able to make appointment online, which is convenient for me as I work long hours and my days are very busy and I don't have the time to hold online on a call. They have an easy use system where you can make your appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Excellent service. Service personnel (Hunter) was knowledgeable and kept me informed. Would give 5 stars if he was listed in service personnel. Highly Recommend dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I think this is one of if not the best dealership around work with the customer until they find the customer what the car the want and can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Mr. Kent listened to what I wanted and needed in my automobile and made it happen. Thanks for everything you did in making my experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Everyone at Hubert Hester is extremely nice and easy to work with they help you anyway they can.... I will be doing business with them in the future. I love Hubert Hester.... And Johnny Kent is the best!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Best car dealership around! Best service department around! Great customer service always friendly. From oil changes to vehicle purchases Hubert Vester Chevrolet is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

A b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I was very pleased with the salesman and sales manager there, they were respectful, helpful, and just wanted me to be happy with my purchase. I love my “new” car, a 2017 Cadillac suv. They allowed me maximum amount for a 21 year old trade in, thank goodness! Love them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I purchased my 2013 Equinox brand new from Hubert Vester Chevrolet. They are the only ones that I allow to service my vehicle. The Service Staff are very responsive and appointments are always scheduled quickly. They provide a comfortable lounge area to wait in that I find quite relaxing. I highly recommend Hubert Vester Chevrolet and know without a doubt I will purchase my next vehicle there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

We had a great experience from the time we pulled into the lot until we pulled out in our new Traverse RS. Ken was a great salesman and we would recommend him to anyone. He was a pleasure to do business with as was Tony High. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I am so thankful for the associates at Hubert Vester Chevrolet in Wilson, NC! They helped me get into a 2017 Chevy Equinox for a great price and worked extremely wand hard with my bank as I tried to get into a new ride after 4 months of being without one! If you want anything new or used and worth it, come here! They have the nicest car salesman and greatest inventory in Wilson, hands down! Will definitely be back to make my future purchases from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I always have great experience when getting my car serviced here. I will definitely return for car services in the future. Thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I had a great experience at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. Our salesman, Brooks Dew went above and beyond for us. I was very happy with our purchase thanks to a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The salesman Ken was very helpful. We took the 2020 Camaro for a test drive and fell in love with the car! My wife now drives the car. She is forever dusting and cleaning the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I had an appointment to have an oil change at 2:30 pm. I left the service center at 4:30 pm. I feel like this was too long to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Kristen Hicks that works in the office is great. Picked up our truck and delivered it back. She is awesome. Also had a great attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Great service as always! The service department is to notch. I was very satisfied today with the service provided. Always a friendly atmosphere. Give them a try!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Chris is great. Helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend recommend his services to purchase a car from Chris at this dealership to buy a car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The dealership and Mr.Kent were both of the utmost professional. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left with the keys in my hand I was made to feel included in the entire process. There wasn’t a single ounce of pressure of BS, just business as it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

The service and customer interaction was outstanding. I really appreciate the explanation of what was going on with my vehicle and what I needed to watch out for going forward. No pressure at all from the customer service representative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Perhaps one of the best dealership experiences I've had. Bought a used vehicle from Hubert Vester and found a minor problem that they took care of after the fact at no cost. Also had some problems with registration but they quickly solved and even drove the plates to my house about an hour away. Needless to say, I'm very pleased with their customer service and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

The staff is great and friendly and professional. Also the take pride in assuring that your happy well before you leave . I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I've bought many used cars and trucks in the last forty years, and this was hands down the best experience I have had at a dealership. We got a fantastic deal on a 2014 Silverado and more for our trade-in than expected! If you are looking for a low-pressure sale from a friendly, knowledgeable salesman, ask for Ken. He will steer you in the right direction! 5+ stars all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Well let me tell ya me and brother came in and Ken made me a beliver on what he could do, I went to other dealerships and the results were all negative, but when my brother and I came to Hubert Vester , Ken made things happen, not only did I buy a truck, but my brother and mom bought a truck. These guys work hard to get you what you want . go see Ken at Hubert Vester Chevrolet, he will make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Very helpful and professional. Always friendly and timely. They kept me up to date and the my car was ready to go early. The service area is clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Sales person was spot on exceeded my expectations so happy we chose Hubert Vester . Vehicle had to be delivered everything was organized beautifully! Thanks Johnny and Branden!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

One of the first dealerships where I felt important and appreciated. I love Gaye and Ken was an amazing salesman. They definitely deserve 10 stars!🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Great service and very kind people Only dealership I want to goto for any car need I have Will be continuing to shop with Hubert Vester 👍🏼🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Johnny was so helpful! Brittany showed me inventory in my price range w/o coming out due to COVID19 concerns. They found the perfect car for me & delivered it!!! They made a great team! I will definitely refer all my friends and family to Johnny & Brittany! I couldn't be more pleased with the entire car buying experience. I usually dread spending so much time going back and forth, but this was a totally different experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Was very pleased with everything I had to do with this dealer, Ken Winbourne was a great guy to deal with along with the rest of the staff. When it comes time to trade in my Kia I will make the travel to buy a car from you guys, would recommend you to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Excellent service. Hubert Lamm is a wonderful person to work with. He is a great representative for your company and is always very helpful to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with all involved. Was not pressured; was given a lot of latitude in testing vehicles; kept w/in my budget. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I visited your dealership with no appointment and Hubert was able to work me into the schedule. Thank you again for great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

The people at Vester are always nice and willing to help in any way that they can. I will certainly recommend them to others and buy from them again.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

My experience was absolutely terrific, I purchased the car I wanted at the right price, better than I expected to pay. The management staff and every other employee there is extremely friendly, they're honest and upfront. I've also returned for service and everything has always been top notch! Hubert Vester Chevrolet has gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I have had a very good relationship with this dealership. I know some things you can not rush and wish my service visits would be a bit shorter. I believe that I am given the best ,fastest, friendliest service that time will allow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

My lease expired and I did a re-lease with them. So far its been a good experience. No complaints yet. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

He goes above and beyond and always delivers. I drive from WSake forest to Wilson for all my services for a reason. I like working with Hubert and buying from Johnny Kent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

My Service Adviser Chris Belty was awesome! Made it easy too schedule and explained too me what was done and what service recommendations need to be done in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Great service at this dealership. Everything in the lounge was orderly & clean. Social distancing was observed, some customers & employees wore masks. Appointment was for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Had awesome experience at this dealership! Couldn’t of asked for a better salesman!! The service I received at this dealership was the best! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I always get the best service and customer care when I go there. I'm told what needs to be fixed and how soon I should look forward to fixing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Ken Winbourne was amazing when it came to helping me find the perfect Tahoe! He understood what I was looking for and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. My daughter is looking a new car and we will definitely be sending her to see Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Mr. Kent was a great salesman. I was looking to buy a small car but after I test drove the GMC I fell in love with sitting up high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Fast, friendly service. The staff makes me feel welcome. I feel confident that I will receive quality service each time. Would recommend this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Easy and fast service on my vehicle. Did not have to wait very long to get in for the oil change. Service team was nice and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

At a time when we are all worried, even scared, coming in to Vester and being met by Chris's big smile and uber-helpful attitude is a breath of fresh air.....he's great guy and a credit to your organization. Both he and Herbie Nelson are exactly the kinds of friendly and omnicompetent personnel that I would hope to have in any company of mine ! .(But: shouldn't all Vester employees now be wearing masks ?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Great service and Mr. Lamm is a great guy to work with. Always friendly and keeps me informed of any recalls or needed service items!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Needed some work done on my truck. Turned out to be much more than I was thinking. I got a little frustrated at one point. But I realized that the extra work was necessary. I dealt with Chris Belty. He was very professional and kept me informed about the work. He was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Timely,efficient and very nice costumer service were on top of things and kept me informed cost was expertly lower than thought,thank you much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Very good service. Would recommend to anyone! Very efficient. Listened to what I wanted and made sure I got it. Very very very very good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Always Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Service was performed as expected. I plan to buy my next new vehicle from this dealership because of the fine service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Love the Atmosphere very time I am there. A bid thank you to Chris in the service dept. for keeping me informed on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I had the best experience here than any other dealership that I have ever purchased a car from, the hole team there were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Service was good...my only complaint was the amount of time. Two and half hours to get tire repaired. I think that is too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Chevrolet went above and beyond to make this truck purchase as simple and easy, plus a complete surprise to my husband! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

They really set the bar in great service. Fast and easy transition from start to finish term you can easily understand i was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received. The service department was helpful and friendly. Always enjoy my visits because they are friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Excellent service, excellent team! They were able to get the work covered under warranty even my car was out if warranty. I would highly recommend them for all you cars needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Service department was great to deal with. Service performed quickly. Multipoint inspection performed at no additional cost. Comfortable waiting area with wi-fi and tv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

This service center gives unparalleled customer service EVERY SINGLE TIME!!! They always take great care of my vehicle and my family when I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I was treated fairly and my car was serviced in a timely fashion. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I questioned if my key fab could be repaired? I was told it had to be replaced; and it would take about 4 days. I was happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

This has been one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had would recommend dealership to anyone will definitely return for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Best experience I have had at a dealership by far. They were able to locate a truck that I wanted out of state and make a deal on it. They were able to have it delivered the next day, everything here was by far better than the other 5 Chevrolet dealerships we visited, look no further this dealership is the best bet for your vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Great customer service, comfortable waiting area, clean restrooms. I would definitely recommend Hubert Vester Chevrolet in Wilson NC Awesome staff! Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Chevy went above and beyond. My family and I were traveling to Florida from NY and our car was having mechanical issues. I called on Monday morning and explained the situation and they told me to bring the car right over and they would take a look at it for me. Within 20 minutes of that first call they had the car on the lift and my family comfortable in the waiting room. They were completely upfront about what was wrong with vehicle and didn’t try to add other things on to the list that weren’t needed. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Time of visit was reasonable. Employees were friendly and detailed. Great job with scheduling and getting my vehicle in and out in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Did a good job. They notified me of all charges and how soon it would be ready. I held off as the truck was not worth the cost not due to Lauren but due the original person I had due a crappy job of non repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Dropped off my truck. Pleasant exchange. Given ride home. Called when repairs were completed and picked up. Job was done well and timely. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This was the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Ken. He's always made the process easy. He located the exact truck I was looking for and had it the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Ken Winboune is excellent sales person with extensive knowledge of Chevrolet Tahoe. Rating of 10/10. Please add to sales associates. Phyllis And Weldon Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I am pleased with the service department overall. The people here are nice and inviting. I like the new system of greeting the customer at their vehicle when they are checking in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Always treat it real nice when I go to Hubert Vester Chevrolet Very good people will always go back I am a Chevrolet man Man 2018 Silverado pick up truck still in good condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Staff is always professional and courteous. The only negative...I called to schedule service and I got sent to 4 people before I was helped. I almost hung up and call the dealer in Kenly out of frustration.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

I drove over an hour to make my purchase , a new 2029 Malibu LT. And it was well worth it! What a great deal and so smooth and streamlined the whole process! In and out with in an Hour! I will recommend to friends and family! And will use them again when I need ! Fantastic staff and great service ! Can’t say enough how impressed I am with them ! Thanks Hubert Vester Chevrolet!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Was very nice and helpful great service very friendly and I would refer anybody to go see Huber Vester Cheverlote. Can’t wait for my next purchase would definitely go see them again

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018

Rushed me in and got me out in time for sports event.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

Great experience! Mr, Johnny Kent was very helpful with the whole process of me purchasing my vehicle. Anyone,if you need a car see Mr, Kent!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Everyone at the dealership were very helpful and non pressuring in the purchase of my car especially Rachel she went above and beyond in the sale

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Process went smoothly, Lisa had already checked out the best height vehicle for me & my needs...Chris kept the ball rolling with letting me test drive the options & the finance officer got the paperwork completely and as smoothly as could be.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

The staff was wonderful and friendly and very helpful my experience was amazing and most important I was able to get the car that I wanted thanks Hubert vester Chevrolet you guys rock

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

I came in looking for a truck and Mr Johnny Kent did a great job getting me one. His patience with me was excellent. Thanks.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

Our dealer, Rachel, was wonderful! Great to work with, helped us through the process, and was very friendly. All of the staff was excellent and we couldn’t be more happy.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review