Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Tony was extremely helpful during my experience as a first time buyer!! Very thorough throughout the process. Took the time to answer any questions I had with great patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Very easy to work with answer all my questions concerned about my needs and made me feel like I was the number one customer when I walked out the door. Also very fast service. I’m 53 purchase many cars, but this was the best experience of I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

This whole team has been amazing every time I interact with them!!! Tim Mercer is the best though!! They are all friendly, courteous & on point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Awesome customer service, always kind, polite and on time, highly recommend them for service and all needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My go to spot for repairs on my car, knowledgeable staff and Brian in service is the MAN!!!! And your vehicle is fixed right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Sales was excellent but the service department not good at all Ranzell dassa doesn’t communicate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great customer service and care. Very satisfied with my salesperson and purchase. Sending all friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Brian was super helpful and going above and beyond. He helped fix my truck and in the process gave me a truck to use until it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Nice car

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Everyone was great to deal with, especially our salesman Kevin Li. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Gave them a call what I wanting and they did just that, they delivered their promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

All service staff were courteous and very helpful. They answered all questions I had and I was able to get in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great staff in sale and service. Will always use Hubert Vester Chevrolet for all of my sales and service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great atmosphere- personable and professional staff/management. I’ve purchased from them before and I went out of my way to purchase from them again because of my first experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Excellent service. The staff was helpful and met my needs. The service was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

We had a great experience at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. Luis was helpful every step of the way, and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The woman that represented me she was very polite. She told me what was going on and they checked my vehicle out and told me a few things that I might need in. The future overall was a very good experience and I will go back next time. I have issues to the woman I knew her name Helped me that day was very great wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very easy and smooth process. I recommend Johnny he was very patient and found me the car i wanted. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

They took me in without an appointment and knew exactly what was wrong with my vehicle. The service was very good and great quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

My experience was absolutely amazing. I really enjoyed every single minute of it and I would recommend Hubert Vester Chevrolet to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

As a customer, l received excellent service, and the service personnel exemplified professionalism. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had the most amazing experience with Tim Mercer. He made sure every one of my needs were met. He made sure I got the “Hubert Vester” experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My service Advisor Jennifer, was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Amanda and Johnny were very easy to work with. Any time you need a new car see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Very easy process, and he gave me exactly what i was looking for plus more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Always answer my questions.. See y'all in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Found the truck online and called the dealership. Everyone I talked to was very polite and I was able to take a look at the truck that same day. Timothy was the gentleman who helped me and ultimately was the reason I bought the truck. The sales managers are very friendly and respectful. Highly recommend Timothy for your next new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great service and great staff that was very helpful with my motor problems they keep me informed the whole time technician left his tools under the hood got just about home got a call about it so turned around and went back so he could retrieve it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Salesman Luis was very attractive to my sales vehicle needs. I got everything & more I asked for in a vehicle. All sales staff was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Hubert Vester Chevrolet went above and beyond what any car/truck dealership would have done for me. I was traveling from out of town when my truck broke down and needed repair. The office and staff were right there to help me get my truck repaired and they even gave me a loaner truck to use until my truck was repaired. They were absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They kept me advised on the status of my truck and had my truck repaired in a timely manner. Thank you so much for what your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly staff and fast service. Brittany took very good care of me. Keep me in informed on my car the whole time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Professional staff giving quality service with a home style feeling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service and staff. The service was done in a timely manner by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Your Employees need to clean there hands 👐 before they get into Customers vehicle's I had grease all over not happy

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They addressed my issues with no hesitation and solved my problems They are the BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I was satisfied with what they did. yesterday go by see them tell them that I sent you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Equinox. He's friendly and down-to-earth and did not pressure us to make the deal. He's an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

If I could give more stars I would! If you ever want a vehicle, I promise you Timothy the Sales Man and Roger the Sales Manager did a phenomenal job! Out of any of the dealerships me and my spouse have gone to, these two people have knocked it out of the park! They really care about their customers and are Christian based. The last thing they want to do is screw someone over on a car so they work really hard to help you in any way they can. Any vehicles In the future will 100% be bought from them! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

If I could give more stars I would! If you ever want a vehicle, I promise you Timothy the Sales Man and Roger the Sales Manager did a phenomenal job! Out of any of the dealerships me and my spouse have gone to, these two people have knocked it out of the park! They really care about their customers and are Christian based. The last thing they want to do is screw someone over on a car so they work really hard to help you in any way they can. Any vehicles In the future will 100% be bought from them! ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Awesome experience Tim Mercer was great to work with, as well as Paul the GM!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Friendly and welcoming Very knowledgeable with what's on my acc Account Speedy service and let me know what to expect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They said my oil change & tire rotation would take 1.5 hrs & I got out on time. The gal at the desk was swamped & she worked hard to keep up with customers coming in/going out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great service however they were short staffed and I waited an extended amount of time. If someone had communicated I could have gotten someone to pick me up and I could have come back for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Luis is a great salesman. In fact, this is the 2nd car we’ve bought from him in the last 6 months. The entire team was nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Mr.kent and Amanda Joyner went over and beyond to get me in my new car.. everyone down at Hubert vester were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to head down there and work with this team to get you in your new car today 😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Everyone knows going to a car dealership can be an arduous task! But not at Hubert Vester Chevrolet! I felt more like family, than just another customer. The atmosphere was very clean, professional, and welcoming! Hubert Vester Chevrolet is the place to go if you want to experience “next-level” proficiency with a smile! Luis was exceptional and there was never a moment I didn’t know what was going on with my purchase process! If you want to experience comfortable purchasing and riding, look no further this is where you need to be!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

This team was awesome!!! Very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable!!! They even checked on me during a family crisis!!! Will definitely go back for my next car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Luis is the epitome of Professional Knowledge and Proficiency at its BEST! He listens, processes, and produces a positive outcome that places a smile on the face of his customers! My experience with Luis won’t allow me to settle for anything less than what he provides going forth! Stellar is an understatement! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Hubert Vester Chevrolet is a awsome dealership, they are wonderful to work with. The service crew was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Love the atmosphere The team was good , they had a caring attitude, they got me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I walked in asked if I could have oil changed and they got me right in - also did the fuel injector maintenance and I was out in a couple hours. Not bad for the service done - without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

You fixed my problem! Thank you for good service! Hope I don't have anymore problems!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Good sales team the vehicle I got had several scratches on it and took it back. There where some that wasn't fixed, I done them later that day at home.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great service once again. They got me in and out in the time frame that told me (actually it was a tad sooner...). Brian was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Quality work can't be rushed. If that's your aim, this is the place to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Melissa I think I always choose a Chevrolet dealership because I always have great experiences always get the job done with no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and professional. It was a good experience from the phone call setting up my appointment to the finalizing if the paperwork. Everyone was easy to work with and made the experience very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They are great people to deal with They are friendly Courteous and very knowledgeable Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Feel comfortable every visit that I'm going to be treated fairly and given the right information about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Roger and his team made sure customer satisfaction was at the forefront of each conversation while searching for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I have purchased 7 vehicles from Hubert Vester Chevrolet. Great folks to do business with

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. This was the best Car buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Salesman was very thorough and helpful. It was definitely an okay experience buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I felt I was rushed to come late at the end of the day to pay the car,though I can come next day morning. I did not get details on the financing part. The financing agent did not seek other financing lenders other than Capital One auto loan!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Serviced my trailblazer and the wait time was very short. Everyone was polite and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Quick diagnosis of bad turbo Friday and repaired and ready to pick up Monday! Can’t thank service rep, Brian enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

After purchasing a car Anthony made sure I knew all about it. Helped me set up my phone ,showed me where everything I would need was and was very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The sales staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The deal made a great deal of difference. Mr. Kent thanks for making the experience so pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

ALWAYS A PLEASSNT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS SERVICE TEAM. VERY SWEET, VERY FAST, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE EVERY SINGLE TIME!!!! FROM START TO FINISH, EVERY SERVICE VISIT, NO MATTER WHAT OR WHY I AM THERE, IS PURE PERFECTION. I DRIVE FROM RALEIGH TO WILSON FOR THIS SERVICE CENTER AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great service ?? Great service, considerate, just a nice person to work with. Honest and easy to communicate with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Tim was very professional and very courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The staff was very friendly and courteous. Answered all questions and were very helpful with us making our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Never bought a car before, and Luis made it very easy! He was upfront with the scratches on the rims and the doors and he got them fixed! They made the whole process very easy and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Had a bumpy start with our purchase, but the Gm Paul McCoy stepped in with salesman Luis Rojas, and turned things around, and made our purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Amazing dealership! Thank you so much for servicing our vehicle and going above and beyond to get us back on the road safely!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone we worked with was awesome. Would buy from there again in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Ranzell had excellent customer service from start to finish. He was very efficient and paid attention to the smallest details of my concerns and future service endeavors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Efficient and quick Efficient quick and detailed. Explained future services and offers Efficient quick and detailed. Explained future services and offers points and plans/financing available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

You make the miracle happen. Thank you so very much. Without you I will still taking uber

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very professional Kept me up to date on status They will get my business again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

fast and friendly workers. timely pickup to get back to dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Completed work in an hour or so. Vehicle returned with paper inserts on mats to keep clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Efficient and good communication. He reached out to me about a service item. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Anthony was very friendly. We got a good deal. Very satisfied. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everything was good and in an orderly fashion. They made sure everything went well. Everything went well! Great service and they were very organized. They made sure everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

It was average, prices are over the top too expensive... They need to come down on their prices for parts and labor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everything was top-notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service and very quick in and out. Will continue to use Vester Chevrolet for all my sales and service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It met all of my standards while purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Hubert Vester had the exact vehicle I had been searching for and their lifetime warranty is something other dealerships do not.offer. Anthony Li was awesome. He knew everything about the vehicle and explained it very well. There was no high pressure sales tactics. Everything from start to finish was so smooth and easy going thanks to Anthony. I left with the vehicle I wanted at a great price. I would highly recommend Anthony Li and Hubert Vester to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review